Businesses

List of merchants trading on the platform
Akanbi Moshood
deemeeji@gmail.com
08090859513
Venn Oputa
ijay_oputa@yahoo.com
08024235540
Usman Abdulhakim
twenty27nigeria@gmail.com
+2348030539454
Femi Oyesile
ooyesile@yahoo.com
08094103289
Liquid wash
WAYEOLA D Akinmade
dkindwoodworks@gmail.com
08037273386
Mirrored wardrobe 3 doors 3 drawers Dkindwoodworks Bed Frame - 4.5 x 6Ft Henry 4 door MDF Wardrobe Bissy shoe open unit wooden rack Shoe Storage Unit – Oak Effect Under Stairs Shoe Storage Unit Bed Frame teak effect 6x6ft TV stand with oak effect Daniel TV Stand with superior finishing Brenda Television Stand Cossy Coffee Table Wenge Effect Kids 3 Drawer Wide Chest Adekemi Coffee Table by Dkindwood works
Abiola Oduyemi
Oduyemiabiola@yahoo.com
08136397559
Ola 69
info@feetaffairs.com
07039699514
Brown leather passotti shoe White leather sandals Navy Blue Suede Palm Slippers
Nsan Atuboyedia
Natuboyedia@gmail.com
08182233141
Mwuese Tortema
sewuesesongz@gmail.com
08038058269
Linda Chirambadare
chirambadare.l@gmail.com
+26377786163
Nathaniel Shammah
nathaniel.shammah@gmail.com
08091206804
Akindele Akintola
banditurbanclothing@gmail.com
09023061243
Sumit Lathigara
info@parthexportsindia.com
+919737330009
Mercy Oguntade
mercy.oguntade@gmail.com
+2348084257142
Basket Bag
Sola Omopekun
info@ileolujicocoa.com
09061803025
Cocoa Powder Can Cocoa powder packet
Waheed Sodiq
waheeddamola@gmail.com
08111389466
Oladele Abiola
oladeleabiola2@gmail.com
+2348054656279
Isiaka Aminu
bradanshoes@gmail.com
08023271857
Suede Loafers Patent leather Shoe Real leather Wetlips Shoe. Mart leather black shoe navy blue suede brogues Tan brown loafers navy blue velvet suede tan brown feather suede loafers black suede loafers gold cap toe
Chioma Asteria
chysly64@yahoo.com
07039574617
Adeyemi Adedeji
houseofduchess2011@gmail.com
07050466375