Businesses

List of merchants trading on the platform
Emmanuel Ogwal
ogwaltk@gmail.com
0752927622
Ibrahim Adekoya
ibaogroupng@gmail.com
+2348076468719
Precious Okereke
okerekep331@gmail.com
08056157847
Marion Jepchirchir
jepmarion0@gmail.com
0797899101
Olu Ogundeji
oluogundeji2006@yahoo.com
+2348037871380
Onwe Destiny
onwedestiny9@gmail.com
08029048481
Nkumdow Abraham
nkumdowa@gmail.com
0243786382
Wood Charcoal
Ali Toric
alitoric12@gmail.com
0503852842
Isaac Ansah
isaacansah267@gmail.com
0678179961
Freobell Kiplangat
Cheruiyotkiplangat@gmail.com
0717685308
Saddam Yusuf
intisarenterprises@gmail.com
+256700328938
Victor Jummai
jummyvic@gmail.com
+2347062327133
Sesame Seeds Available Dried Split Ginger Hibiscus Flower
Blessing Iwejuo
biwejuo@yahoo.com
09099622552
Haron Muigai
haronmuigai254@gmail.com
+254725499796
Bassey Paul
basseypaul95@gmail.com
07052802953
Ifeanyi Imaga
imagaifeanyi462@gmail.com
07013877843
Renn Offor
renn.offor@gmail.com
+2348136614437
Kofi Ahenkora
ahenkorahasiamah@gmail.com
0242755791
Alabi Grace
Ladybeezystore@gmail.com
07062996644
Cheruiyot Weldon
Cheruiyotw31@gmail.com
0716891413